So yesterday I went over to my recent ex's house because he claimed he'd wash my car for 5$. He [[sort of]] washed my car and we spent hours in the car talking . Out of a tickle fight I ended up in his lap, and next thing I knew he pulled me toward him and we were kissing. I'm so confused on everything since he told me he didn't miss me just a few days ago and I thought I stopped caring about him too. But I just found myself wanting to kiss him. So now that its the next day we talked it over (we were both confused) not sure if it was just in the moment or emotions so we said we'll just take it slow. Hopefully it'll be better than last time, since we broke up because he was wayyy tooooo jealous over my bestfriend, but if not we know that it DEFINITELY wasn't meant to be.
Au revoir !
Sunday, January 30, 2011
Saturday, January 29, 2011
all i need in this life of sin is ME &'d MY BESTFRIEND !
So my BESTESTEREST FRIEND IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD is Bishir . and today we had a sucky fight over something super stupid I don't even remember, all I remember is that I was mad to tears . so all day I was thinking on if I mattered enough to him that he'd call . But eventually I caved and called him . He told me he didn't think I was gonna call him and that I was really done . So I asked why he didnt call me and he said he thought about it , but then did his homework [[gayy]] .
Pretty much i love my bestfriend , I put him number one before everyoneee becauseeee ;; he's stuck around for 3 years of my life &'d for one of those years I was a complete DICK to him , the 2nd yearrr we were super tight until my ex [[boyfriend at the time]] decided he hated him &'d wanted him out of my life . so slowly I did push him out of my life by not hanging out with him or returning his phone calls, etc . Yet he still stuck around &'d made it an effort to be there for me . Now we're pretty much inseparable ! my next boyfriend dumped me over my bestfriend actually . He said he couldnt "share me with another guy, even if it is my bestfriend ". Which I guess if I was a guy I would be jealous my girl is closer with another guy, but he didn't even try to get into deep conversations with me . The relationship was super shallow, who else was I going to talk to ?
Everyone else swears me &him are "something" or will be "something" &'d honestly we're not but idk, maybe one day we might be . I honestly wouldn't mind . I love him with everything in me and we never have a dull moment together . I trust him with almost anything , even my life ! At times I do think we depend on eachother for everything a little much , but it feels good to have someone return the feeling rather than in most of my relationships its one sided . If we were ever to be married I think we'd last just because of our respect for eachother and how we are humble to the others feelings considering how we are both SELFISH ASS PEOPLE . But for now he is &'d will always remain my bestest friend
<33 Bishyy & Ashyyy = BFForeverrrrrrr duh ! lol .
Pretty much i love my bestfriend , I put him number one before everyoneee becauseeee ;; he's stuck around for 3 years of my life &'d for one of those years I was a complete DICK to him , the 2nd yearrr we were super tight until my ex [[boyfriend at the time]] decided he hated him &'d wanted him out of my life . so slowly I did push him out of my life by not hanging out with him or returning his phone calls, etc . Yet he still stuck around &'d made it an effort to be there for me . Now we're pretty much inseparable ! my next boyfriend dumped me over my bestfriend actually . He said he couldnt "share me with another guy, even if it is my bestfriend ". Which I guess if I was a guy I would be jealous my girl is closer with another guy, but he didn't even try to get into deep conversations with me . The relationship was super shallow, who else was I going to talk to ?
Everyone else swears me &him are "something" or will be "something" &'d honestly we're not but idk, maybe one day we might be . I honestly wouldn't mind . I love him with everything in me and we never have a dull moment together . I trust him with almost anything , even my life ! At times I do think we depend on eachother for everything a little much , but it feels good to have someone return the feeling rather than in most of my relationships its one sided . If we were ever to be married I think we'd last just because of our respect for eachother and how we are humble to the others feelings considering how we are both SELFISH ASS PEOPLE . But for now he is &'d will always remain my bestest friend
<33 Bishyy & Ashyyy = BFForeverrrrrrr duh ! lol .
Friday, January 28, 2011
Bienvenido !
So i haven't been on here in forever . Not that I haven't had anything to talk about , I'm just iffy on telling the world my business , but I only have two followers and one is myself so I guess I can say anything and EVERYTHING I want . So here's some little updates ;;
- I made the dance & cheer team at my school , but chose dance
- I recently quit the dance team .... they all hate me now .
- Last weekend my team competed for the first time &we won first place (however we didn't compete against anyone) which is why they hate me b/c I dont want to compete anymore
- Me &my "boyfriend" broke up almost 6/7 months ago ...
- I had a new boyfriend but he broke up with me because he was jealous of how close me & my bestfriend are (we're SUPER close)
- I feel like I'm letting my dad down for quitting the team so I went to try out for the dance show but my old coach showed up &I felt super awkward so I left
- I'm taking 18 units (& hard classes) so I can transfer to SDSU &be there with my bestfriend
- I'm a shopaholic ... seriously ... I spent 1000$++ in less than a week
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)





