So my BESTESTEREST FRIEND IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD is Bishir . and today we had a sucky fight over something super stupid I don't even remember, all I remember is that I was mad to tears . so all day I was thinking on if I mattered enough to him that he'd call . But eventually I caved and called him . He told me he didn't think I was gonna call him and that I was really done . So I asked why he didnt call me and he said he thought about it , but then did his homework [[gayy]] .
Pretty much i love my bestfriend , I put him number one before everyoneee becauseeee ;; he's stuck around for 3 years of my life &'d for one of those years I was a complete DICK to him , the 2nd yearrr we were super tight until my ex [[boyfriend at the time]] decided he hated him &'d wanted him out of my life . so slowly I did push him out of my life by not hanging out with him or returning his phone calls, etc . Yet he still stuck around &'d made it an effort to be there for me . Now we're pretty much inseparable ! my next boyfriend dumped me over my bestfriend actually . He said he couldnt "share me with another guy, even if it is my bestfriend ". Which I guess if I was a guy I would be jealous my girl is closer with another guy, but he didn't even try to get into deep conversations with me . The relationship was super shallow, who else was I going to talk to ?
Everyone else swears me &him are "something" or will be "something" &'d honestly we're not but idk, maybe one day we might be . I honestly wouldn't mind . I love him with everything in me and we never have a dull moment together . I trust him with almost anything , even my life ! At times I do think we depend on eachother for everything a little much , but it feels good to have someone return the feeling rather than in most of my relationships its one sided . If we were ever to be married I think we'd last just because of our respect for eachother and how we are humble to the others feelings considering how we are both SELFISH ASS PEOPLE . But for now he is &'d will always remain my bestest friend
<33 Bishyy & Ashyyy = BFForeverrrrrrr duh ! lol .
Saturday, January 29, 2011
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)






are'nt you guys just the cutest thing.
ReplyDeletelol i know right !
ReplyDelete