Thursday, February 3, 2011

Miercoles =/

So esta miercoles y estoy triste . Pretty much I thought I was starting to talk to my ex again but randomly today he stopped talking to me and wont respond to my texts or phone call . Whateverrr ! Over it . Tomorrow I'm going down to San Diego to see my bestfriend in the wholeee wide world &i'm gonna be the happiest person in the universe . haha jk my bestfriend is an asshole . Anyways , this is how my day went;

  • stayed up last night until 1 am to finish all my work and none of my professors required it to be turned in today (i have 4 classes mon/wedns)
  • I went to the nail shop to get my nails done before I leave & I got there at 6pm and left at like 9 something ... fkcn ridiculous . also I think I pissed off the nail lady because one of the women who did my toes wanted me to pay extra for callus removal and even though I told her I did not want to pay extra she did it anyways because I "needed it" , and I refused to pay which made the manager pissed . At who exactly I dont know nor do I care , listen next time .
I feel like some of my "friends" aren't my friends anymore . They dont talk to me and honestly if thats how it is then forget it , I really dont care just delete me off facebook because it says "friends" not "people I wanna spy on" , creepers .

Ps. I think I want to get the Ipad2 next month because my professor encouraged me to and said its awesome . Apple rules !! =]