- stayed up last night until 1 am to finish all my work and none of my professors required it to be turned in today (i have 4 classes mon/wedns)
- I went to the nail shop to get my nails done before I leave & I got there at 6pm and left at like 9 something ... fkcn ridiculous . also I think I pissed off the nail lady because one of the women who did my toes wanted me to pay extra for callus removal and even though I told her I did not want to pay extra she did it anyways because I "needed it" , and I refused to pay which made the manager pissed . At who exactly I dont know nor do I care , listen next time .
Ps. I think I want to get the Ipad2 next month because my professor encouraged me to and said its awesome . Apple rules !! =]

No comments:
Post a Comment