What is with black guys talking about girls wearing weaves/extensions &how much they hate it because of dumb reasons but run their mouth about wanting a girl with hair down to their ass ?! yes plenty of black girls have natural long hair but there are many others that don't &for those that don't what do you expect ? them to wish their hair longer ? do you honestly know how HARD & LONG it takes for us women to do our hair ?! black women have the most FRAGILE hair, all that straightening we do, all the heat we apply to our hair just to look cute for dumb guys like you DAMAGES our hair . &what do you do ? complain . complain about black women &their hair . your almost as critical if more than we are on ourselves . creating these imaginary images of women . and its not only black women that wear extensions, white people, Asians, and all the other races do as well but do you hop on their case ? no . its just because maybe you can tell or you assume that if a girl has long hair it has to be fake . i can't tell you how many times I've been asked "is that your real hair" just because my hair is past my shoulders . get a life . yes its my hair &even if it wasn't how rude of you to ask . its on my head, you cant tell if it is or isn't so should it matter ? Being overly critical of black women just shows your self hatred for your own ethnicity . I honestly couldn't tell you what your problem is, but I feel bad for you . I've dated about every race and the only people that have EVER said anything about my hair were black . Mexicans ? Don't care, at most love it . White guys ? Think its fascinating and still think I'm beautiful . And then the black guys ? "why do you wear a weave? ew." Seriously ?! Lol . And this isn't for the guys who aren't like this because for the guys who don't care they end up with an amazing woman and can laugh in the other guys (lets call them bitch-niggas) faces .
Then lets get on skin tone . I hate how BLACK PEOPLE talk about DARK SKINNED PEOPLE . like umm excuse me just because you are "light skinned" does not make you any better . Next to a white person you are considered "dark" so don't discriminate just because you are a shade lighter . I think its funny when people try to tease me for my skin tone . I personally love it . I'm dark, I'm cute, &I love myself . Whats your problem ? Again, back to this self hatred . Accept yourself please, life will be much easier . If anything you'll most likely get skin cancer wayyyy before I ever will . But when it comes down to it we're all different shades of "black" &we should love it (: ohh yeaaa ...
Monday, March 7, 2011
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment